SRH Mixtapes

  • Cover of SRH - S.U.E.
    Bump S.U.E., a new offering from SRH, which was released on Thursday, August 8th, 2013. SRH's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on S.U.E..
  • Cover of SRH - Why Not?
    Hear Why Not?, the latest project from SRH, released on Wednesday, January 2nd, 2013. SRH continues to impress with each new leak, and Why Not? is no exception. It's strengthens SRH's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating SRH's next offering.
  • Cover of SRH - City Switch
    Download City Switch, the latest project from SRH, released on Tuesday, November 13th, 2012. SRH's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and City Switch is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue SRH has been building over the years.
  • Cover of SRH - No Big Deal
    These artists contributed to the project: T.City, Dante Leon, Stefanie Parnell, SonReal (Prod. by Alex Lustig), Dante Leon (Prod. by Alex Lustig), Maffew Ragazino (Prod. by Alex Lustig), David Hodges. The following producers soundtracked the project: Alex Lustig, Onqbeats, Whp Beats, Knetic, C4ENT. Can you dig it?
  • Cover of SRH - The
  • Password must be at least 6 characters.