R.F.C. News

  • Cover of Album Cover & Tracklist Revealed For R.F.C.'s "The Outsiders"
    Smoke DZA & R.F.C., which consists of Al-Doe, Bluntsmoker, NYMLo, and 183rd, will be releasing their upcoming album, The Outsiders, in a few weeks on November 18th. Tonight, the project was made available for pre-orders on iTunes, which ultimately reveals the tracklist and artwork for it.
  • Password must be at least 6 characters.