Nicki Minaj Songs

  • Back Together
    Back Together
    Earlier today news surfaced that Robin Thicke was to be marrying a 20-year old girl named April Love Geary soon, but that turns out to be a hoax. Tonight, Robin took to twitter to clear the air about the false engagement as well as release his new single “Back Together,” featuring Nicki Minaj.
  • Charged Up
    Charged Up
    Drake held his tongue in the wake of Meek Mill's ghostwriting accusations, but it was only matter of time before he responded to the noise. Today he shared a new song on OVO Sound Radio called "Charged Up" that features several jabs at ol Meek. "Done doing favors for people. Because it ain't like I need the money I make off of features," Drizzy raps. He also took some shots at Nicki Minaj, with whom he shared a sensual moment in her "Anaconda" video. "No woman ever had me star struck, or was able to me get my bars up.” He played the song four times in a row.
  • Angel
    Nicki Minaj had quite a successful evening last night at the BET Awards. She took the stage with her boyfriend, and she also took home the award for Best Female Hip-Hop Artist as well as the Viewer's Choice Award for her collaboration with Chris Brown, Lil Wayne and Drake for "Only." 
  • All Eyes On You
    All Eyes On You
    Two days ago, Meek Mill came through with the official cover art, tracklist and release date for his highly anticipated sophomore effort on MMG, Dreams Worth More Than Money. As has become routine, this information all arrives a short time before the album's expected release-- June 29th. With that date quickly approaching, Meek decides to unleash one last leak this Friday morning via DJ Envy.
  • Dilly Dally
    Dilly Dally
    Before Nicki Minaj was washing Jay Z on Kanye West's "Monster," she was washing him on his own beats. On "Dilly Dally" from 2007's Playtime Is Over, she takes on Just Blaze's "Kingdom Come" beat that he made for Hova, and does a fine job of navigating it for three minutes.
  • Street Money (Freestyle)
    Street Money (Freestyle)
    Along with Ty Dolla $ign, Berner is helping hold down Taylor Gang on the West Coast. He recently dropped Prohibition 2, an eight-track EP with B-Real of Cypress Hill, and, now, the Bay Area rapper has decided to give us a new freestyle over Nicki Minaj's "Truffle Butter," which he's renamed "Street Money." 
  • Sugar (Remix)
    Sugar (Remix)
    Maroon 5 have established themselves as a constant chart presence over the last ten years, warping their sound with the times just enough to keep the momentum going. "Sugar" has brought them almost full circle, bringing them back to the nu-funk and dico's in the Pharell-informed pop world, fitting cleanly next to "Get Lucky" or Katy Perry's "Birthday".
  • Truffle Butter (Freestyle)
    Truffle Butter (Freestyle)
    After a mixed bag of singles for The Pinkprint, Nicki decided to release "Truffle Butter" when sales erupted for the song following the album's release on iTunes. It's now getting some radio play, and like clockwork, the freestyles have now begun to pour in. While we're not exactly thrilled to hear a million versions of a song that's perfectly great in its original form, Ace Hood is more than welcome to add some bars to the propulsive house-rap jam.
  • Truffle Butter (Remix)
    Truffle Butter (Remix)
    Not many people in the rap industry can claim they know what's currently going on between Lil Wayne and Birdman, but Young Money's Cory Gunz is one of them. He kicks off his new remix of Nicki Minaj's "Truffle Butter" by saying "Don't ask about Wayne or Birdman, they goin' through shit you could never afford to understand." Today, we have the pleasure of premiering this dope Gunz remix. 
  • Truffle Butter (Freestyle)
    Truffle Butter (Freestyle)
    Although "Truffle Butter" was only included on Nicki Minaj's The Pinkprint as a bonus track, it'll end up being the most popular track from the project, at least in terms of freestyles.
  • Truffle Butter (Freestyle)
    Truffle Butter (Freestyle)
    The West Coast rapper blessed the LA Leakers with a nice freestyle over Nicki Minaj's popular "Truffle Butter" instrumental, produced by OVO-affiliate Nineteen85. The record, which samples Maya Jane Coles' "What They Say," now has a new spin on it thanks to Suzy 6speed. 
  • Bitch I'm Madonna
    Bitch I'm Madonna
    This past week, Madonna was hit by hackers, who leaked out a bunch of unfinished demos from her upcoming album. Being the savvy industry veteran she is, Madonna responded by rush-releasing a six song EP entitled Rebel Heart, which appeared on Spotify last night. Featured on the EP is a track called "Bitch I'm Madonna" that co-stars Nicki Minaj.
  • Only (Freestyle)
    Only (Freestyle)
    Despite its Lil Wayne, Drake and Chris Brown features, "Only" was kind of a dud on Nicki Minaj's otherwise thrilling album The Pinkprint, but it seems to be a favorite for veteran NYC rappers to hop on. After Murda Mook spent his freestyle version (entitled "Only Nicki") lusting after Minaj, the self-proclaimed "King of Brooklyn," Maino, has given us his own take on the track.
  • Want Some More
    Want Some More
    Nicki Minaj's The Pinkprint hit retailers, both online and physical, today, and with that we received an album stream via everyone's favorite Spotify. If you don't fuck with Spotify, here's one of the album records liberated by producer Zaytoven, with co-production from Metro Boomin, and it's quite the banger.
  • Big Daddy (Radio Rip)
    Big Daddy (Radio Rip)
    Nicki Minaj is all set to release The Pinkprint on December 15th, but before she does so, she’s got one last track to share with her Barbz tonight called “Big Daddy” featuring Meek Mill.
  • Throw Sum Mo
    Throw Sum Mo
    Rae Sremmurd looks to continue their success into 2015 when they release their debut album, Srem Life, via Interscope Records on January 6th. Tonight, the project was made available for pre-order on iTunes, and for those who cop that ish early will receive a free download of this monster collab titled “Throw Sum Mo” featuring Nicki Minaj and Young Thug.
  • Itty Bitty Piggy
    Itty Bitty Piggy
    Nicki Minaj's The Pinkprint is closing in on us, and after listening to her latest drop, "All Things Go," we're taking it back to Beam Me Up Scotty, Nicki's third mixtape and probably her most well-known (as well as her most recent). Nicki had something to prove at this point in her career, so she didn't hold back on her bars.
  • All Things Go
    All Things Go
    We're two weeks away from the release of Nicki Minaj's most "important" album to date, The Pinkprint. Consequently, the YMCMB representative is ramping up the project's promotional run, dropping yet another pre-release single. Available for download along with the iTunes pre-order of her new album, "All Things Go" finds Nicki getting personal, rapping about her life's traumas, including the loss of her cousin and receiving an abortion.
  • Only Nicki (Freestyle)
    Only Nicki (Freestyle)
    Murda Mook feels some type of way about Nicki Minaj (after all, don't we all?). He's just turned in a freestyle over her recent single "Only," and in it, he recounts his story of meeting Nicki back in the day. The artwork shared with the freestyle shows him and the Young Money rapper together in 2008.  Remembering the days when he used to run into Nicki on the train in Queens, Mook's lyrics move quickly from that "aw, shucks" territory to more X-rated fare. It all culminates with the line, "I'll be damned if Drake and Wayne hit before I do."
  • Hey Mama
    Hey Mama
    French superstar DJ David Guetta is no stranger to the hip-hop and R&B worlds, having collaborating with artists such Akon, Miguel, Ludacris, Mary J. Blige, Usher, Chris Brown and Lil Wayne in the past.