Wiz Khalifa Songs

  • Staying Out All Night (Remix)
    Staying Out All Night (Remix)
    Wiz Khalifa bridged the gap between rock and rap when he linked up with Fall Out Boy for his "Boys of the Zummer" tour. With the tour currently underway, Wiz has decided to return to his Blacc Hollywood cut, "Staying out all Night" for a "Boys of the Zummer" remix with Fall Out Boy.
  • 420
    Wiz Khalifa first took notice of Bay Area rapper Lil Debbie earlier this year when he tweeted out, "Lil Debbie reminds me of a real Pixburgh chick." Wiz follows through today, appearing on Lil Debbie's new single "420" in advance of her imminent EP Home Grown. 
  • The Play
    The Play
    Yesterday, Wiz Khalifa linked us to a brand new song, "The Play," via a summery video that showed him hanging with his dogs (both a French Bulldog and Ty Dolla $ign) and feeding ducks at the park with his son. Today, we get the audio for the Harry Fraud-produced cut that samples a choice track by indie pop songstress Bat For Lashes.
  • Wanna Get High (Remix)
    Wanna Get High (Remix)
    Project Pat has been closely aligned with Taylor Gang since Juicy J officially inked with Wiz a couple years back. His new album, Mista Don't Play 2: Everythang's Money, features guest spots from Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz, and of course, Juicy, but a new remix of one of the LP's highlights has showed up today with yet another Wiz contribution -- and it's the perfect place for him. 
  • Somebody Else (Remix)
    Somebody Else (Remix)
    Back in December, veteran singer, songwriter and producer Rico Love began rolling out his new album Turn the Lights On with the single "Somebody Else." With the album now set to arrive in under two weeks, Love's now shared a remix of the lead single that features Usher and Wiz Khalifa.
  • Backflip (Remix)
    Backflip (Remix)
    Still riding the success of his smash hit “Backflip”, Casey Veggies decides to come through tonight and share yet another new remix for the fans. Following his YG & Iamsu!-assisted version, Casey calls on Wiz Khalifa and A$AP Ferg for additional verses on his latest remix.
  • Mo Money
    Mo Money
    Pittsburgh's Hardo is back. Hardo's skyrocketing career was temporarily put on hold by a prison stint last year, but he's started 2015 in a big way. We already heard "Trapnati", and now he's back with his second single, "Mo Money", featuring Wiz Khalifa, Pittsburgh's biggest star. Together, these two are putting the 412 on the map. Wiz has become known for his ability to sing out the catchiest hooks in the game, and Hardo proves he can do the same. Both men let loose a mixture of singing and rapping that's tough enough for the OGs and plenty sexy for the ladies. 
  • Judge It
    Judge It
    For their new EP, Talk About It In The Morning, Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign enlisted the help of L.A. trio The BMMB (Black Market Music Brokers) for some production, live instrumentation and singing, with two of the release's five tracks featuring contributions from the relatively unknown group. One of them is opener "Judge It," and their sultry psychedelia meshes with the Taylor Gang duo's blunted sound perfectly on the opening track. 
  • Uber Driver
    Uber Driver
    "Uber Driver" is the first song released from Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y's upcoming project #2009. It's about what you'd expect to happen when the two of them get together, and that's a good thing. Taylor Gang-affiliated producer Sledgren provides a hydroponic beat and Wiz and Spitta take it from there.
  • Make A Wish
    Make A Wish
    Beedie's currently preparing his new album, Counter Culture, and today he's shared the second release from the project with "Make A Wish". The Pittsburgh rapper has recruited fellow city-dweller Wiz Khalifa along for this one, and the sparkling production is the perfect backdrop for Khalifa's pop-skewing delivery.
  • Night Like This (Remix)
    Night Like This (Remix)
    OG Maco exploded onto the scene last year with his boisterous, turnt up record “U Guessed it”, which took over the Atlanta streets and made OG Maco the next big thing to watch out for.
  • Post Up
    Post Up
    Since Ty Dolla $ign alligned himself with Taylor Gang a couple years back, he's been the crew's secret weapon. The singer has shown up on plenty of Wiz Khalifa tracks, often supplying the hook, if not some production, and here he laces Wiz with both. While Ty and Khalifa get equal billing on "Post Up," it's a Dolla $ign track for the most part, with the singer handling everything but a 16 handed to Wiz.
  • See You Again
    See You Again
    In the late 90s, when the music and film industry had more money than they knew what to do with, original soundtracks were at their peak. While the majority of movies these days use pre-existing music for their OSTs, Furious 7 is bringing things back to that golden age, assembling an all original song tracklist, and gradually rolling out the tracks one by one.
  • Hoe In You (Remix)
    Hoe In You (Remix)
    Late last year, Royce Rizzy earned a co-sign from Wiz Khalifa on his infectious record, "Hoe In You", and as the track has gained traction, a couple more artists have decided to take a crack at it. Rather than going with the increasingly thrown together style of crew tracks that are prevalent today, the remix features some well selected additions, getting experimental Atlanta rapper Curtis Williams, and proven party starter Iamsu! involved.
  • For Everybody
    For Everybody
    Juicy J has been dropping free tracks every now and again since the release of Stay Trippy, and just a few weeks back, he gave us a full mixtape with Blue Dream & Lean 2. Of course, even after releasing a full length project, the hustle must continue for Juicy, and he's dropped yet another new loosie today, this time bringing Wiz around for a verse. 
  • Whole Thang
    Whole Thang
    Juicy J just delivered his new mixtape Blue Dream & Lean 2 today as promised, and the mixtape is predominantly produced by Mike WiLL Made It, Juicy, Lil Awree and Crazy Mike. With frequent collaborators taking care of the production, Juicy J also calls upon a few friends for verses, with appearances from Rae Sremmurd, Future, Project Pat and Wiz. "Whole Thang" has a bass-heavy beat from Mike WiLL Made It, while Wiz and Juicy promise to do it big- from smoking kush to spending their money.
  • Decisions
    Adding to the busy day and week that already is, Wiz Khalifa decides to join in on the All-Star festivities and release this new track called “Decisions”.
  • Full House
    Full House
    Next week, Ear Drummers signees Two-9 will drop off their mixtape B4FRVR, and today they've got just the thing to get us all hype for it: a Metro Boomin-produced track with two key Taylor Gang features. "Full House" stars the ATL crew's sub-group Retro Su$h! (consisting of Jace and Ceej) alongside Ty Dolla $ign and Wiz Khalifa.
  • Uma Thurman (Remix)
    Uma Thurman (Remix)
    Wiz Khalifa is heading on tour this summer, something which he's been doing every summer for the past few years, however this summer rather than doing a TGOD-oriented "Under The Influence" tour, the rapper will be heading on the road with pop/rock group Fall Out Boy for a "Boys of the Zummer" tour. It's only appropriate they get on a track together before the tour kicks off, so fans will be able to see the two headliners perform something together. Today Fall Out Boy dropped off a remix of their new single "Uma Thurman" featuring Wiz Khalifa.
  • Refresh / Say No More
    Refresh / Say No More
    Although Wiz Khalifa hasn't announced any new projects for 2015, the past few weeks have seen him dropping new one-offs at a fairly consistent clip. The last of these, "Smoke Chambers," saw him getting very trippy over a Mac DeMarco sample, and now he's gone further down the rabbit hole with a new one by the name of "Refresh / Say No More."
You may also like...