Kanye West Promises "Vultures" Release Date At Travis Scott Show

BYAlexander Cole3.5K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
Power 106 Presents Powerhouse
ANAHEIM, CA - JUNE 03: Rapper Kanye West performs onstage at the Power 106 Powerhouse show at Honda Center on June 3, 2016 in Anaheim, California. (Photo by Scott Dudelson/FilmMagic)
"Vultures" is on the way.

Kanye West is someone who is known for delaying projects. Overall, this is a reputation that has followed him his entire career. In fact, it has been extremely prevalent over the past decade or so. However, that has not stopped him from eventually getting the job done. Right now, he is in the midst of his rollout for Vultures which is going to be released in three volumes. The first drops February 9th, while the others will drop on March 8th and April 5th.

On Wednesday night, Ye found himself at the Travis Scott show in Orlando. There was a ton of hype for this performance, and fans found themselves in awe of the fact that he was there. Luckily for them, he performed quite a few songs and it was an amazing experience. However, he also got to tell fans about his new album. As it turns out, the artist promised and confirmed that Vultures really is dropping next Friday. Whether or not that happens, remains to be seen.

Kanye West Keeps Fans' Hopes Up

Just yesterday, we also got a glimpse of the tracklist. This tracklist was revealed by none other than North West, who had it on her Vultures shirt. There are some interesting features to be heard here, and we are interested to see how it all turns out. As we said, Ye has been known to delay albums over and over. Overall, it is his Achilles heel. However, that has not stopped the hype from being astronomical amongst his fans.

Let us know which feature you are most excited for, in the comments section below. Additionally, stay tuned to HNHH for the latest news and updates from around the music world. Furthermore, we will also bring you the biggest releases from the biggest artists. Overall, 2024 is going to be filled with some truly amazing albums.


  • Everybody (feat. Charlie Wilson)
  • Back To Me (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Quavo)
  • Fuk Sum (feat. Playboi Carti & Quavo)
  • Time Moving Slow
  • Beg Forgiveness (feat. Chris Brown)
  • Do It (feat. YG)
  • Paid (feat. Future)
  • Timbo Freestyle
  • Slide (feat. James Blake)
  • Promotion (feat. Future)
  • Vultures (feat. Bump J & Lil Durk)
  • Love Love Love
  • Talking (feat. North West)
  • Hoodrat
  • River (feat. Young Thug & Leon Bridges)
  • Gun To My Head (feat. Kid Cudi)
  • Take Off Your Dress
  • Dead (feat. Future & Lil Durk)


About The Author
Alexander Cole is the current Managing Editor of HotNewHipHop. He started at HotNewHipHop back in 2018 where he began as a Sports and Sneakers writer. During this time, he has shown an expertise in Air Jordans, Yeezys, and all things that have to do with Nike. His favorite kicks are the Air Jordan 1 High OG, the Air Jordan 4, the Air Jordan 6, and the Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 in the "Beluga 2.0" colorway. Although his collection might not be the biggest, he is always looking to add new styles to it. When it comes to sports, Alex has a particular interest in the NBA and the NFL. His favorite teams are anywhere LeBron goes, and the Kansas City Chiefs. As a Montrealer, the Montreal Canadiens hold a special place in his heart, even if they haven't won the Stanley Cup in his lifetime. Alex also works for the Concordia Stingers, where he provides play-by-play and color commentary for the football, hockey, and basketball teams His favorite hip-hop artists are Kendrick Lamar, Playboi Carti, Travis Scott, and Lil Uzi Vert.