Kanye West & Ty Dolla Sign's "Vultures" Tracklist Revealed: See The Songs & Features

BYAlexander Cole18.7K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
BET Awards 2022 - Show
LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA - JUNE 26: Kanye West onstage during the 2022 BET Awards at Microsoft Theater on June 26, 2022 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Paras Griffin/Getty Images for BET)
The features list is stacked.

Kanye West and Ty Dolla Sign have been teasing Vultures for months at this point. However, the album has yet to be released due to constant delays. Overall, Ye is known for delaying albums. After all, he is a perfectionist. Now, the album seems to be taking shape as three different volumes are on the horizon. Volume 1 comes out on February 9th, Volume 2 on March 8th, and lastly, Volume 3 on April 5th. The fans out there are optimistic, although they are being very cautious with said optimism.

Well, it seems like fans may have just gotten a glimpse into Ye's album and how it is going to sound. Yesterday, Ye was out with Kim Kardashian and North West in L.A. After a dinner at Nobu, some photos of North West were captured and they made their way online. In these images, you can see an 18-song tracklist on the back of her Vultures shirt. Clearly, this is the official tracklist for the new project, although some details are unclear.

Kanye West x Ty Dolla Sign Coming Soon

Are these 18 tracks being split three ways, meaning six tracks per volume? Or is the first volume going to have 19 tracks? Furthermore, we do get to see a lot of features, which is nice. Among the names here are Playboi Carti, Chris Brown, Quavo, Freddie Gibbs, YG, Future, James Blake, Lil Durk, and more. In fact, Leon Bridges and even Young Thug are supposedly featured here.

Hopefully, the album will come out on time, and we get our answers soon enough. In the meantime, let us know which track you are most excited for, in the comments section below. Additionally, stay tuned to HNHH for the latest news and updates from around the music world. We will continue to keep you informed on your favorite artists.


  • Everybody (feat. Charlie Wilson)
  • Back To Me (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Quavo)
  • Fuk Sum (feat. Playboi Carti & Quavo)
  • Time Moving Slow
  • Beg Forgiveness (feat. Chris Brown)
  • Do It (feat. YG)
  • Paid (feat. Future)
  • Timbo Freestyle
  • Slide (feat. James Blake)
  • Promotion (feat. Future)
  • Vultures (feat. Bump J & Lil Durk)
  • Love Love Love
  • Talking (feat. North West)
  • Hoodrat
  • River (feat. Young Thug & Leon Bridges)
  • Gun To My Head (feat. Kid Cudi)
  • Take Off Your Dress
  • Dead (feat. Future & Lil Durk)


About The Author
Alexander Cole is the current Managing Editor of HotNewHipHop. He started at HotNewHipHop back in 2018 where he began as a Sports and Sneakers writer. During this time, he has shown an expertise in Air Jordans, Yeezys, and all things that have to do with Nike. His favorite kicks are the Air Jordan 1 High OG, the Air Jordan 4, the Air Jordan 6, and the Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 in the "Beluga 2.0" colorway. Although his collection might not be the biggest, he is always looking to add new styles to it. When it comes to sports, Alex has a particular interest in the NBA and the NFL. His favorite teams are anywhere LeBron goes, and the Kansas City Chiefs. As a Montrealer, the Montreal Canadiens hold a special place in his heart, even if they haven't won the Stanley Cup in his lifetime. Alex also works for the Concordia Stingers, where he provides play-by-play and color commentary for the football, hockey, and basketball teams His favorite hip-hop artists are Kendrick Lamar, Playboi Carti, Travis Scott, and Lil Uzi Vert.