Young Scooter Talks About How The "Streetz Krazy" On His Latest Album

BYZachary Horvath2.4K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
young scooter streetz krazyyoung scooter streetz krazy

This is Scooter's first solo project in three years.

Young Scooter has been around the trap rap scene since the mid-2010s and he is now making a return to it. He has not put out a solo project since 2020, but all of that changed today (October 20). The South Carolina and Georgia artist has just come out with a brand-new tight album, Streetz Krazy. It is only 13 tracks and runs just under 38 minutes long.

Fans' first look at what Scooter's project was going to sound like came all the way back in early February of this year. "Come Eat Wit Us," features EST GEE and he is one of a few features on here. Then, in June, Scooter put out a solo single with "Trap It Out." However, the biggest feature was the Future placement.

Read More: Funk Flex Implicates Charlamagne Tha God In DJ Envy Real Estate Scheme

Listen To Streetz Krazy From Young Scooter

He lands on the third and final single that was released in mid-August called "Hard To Handle." Scooter also recruits NoCap for "Broke Make Me Sick." Additionally, Money Man, Pewee Longway, and Young Nudy appear here. Scooter recently hyped fans up for the album on his IG, saying, "#STREETSKRAZY ALBUM OUT NOW ๐Ÿš๏ธ๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿš๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ."

What are your initial thoughts on this brand new album from Young Scooter, Streetz Krazy? Is this his best album to date? Which tracks are you enjoying the most so far? We would like to hear what you have to say about all of this. With that in mind, be sure to leave all of your thoughts and opinions in the comments section below. Additionally, always keep it locked in with HNHH for all of the latest breaking news around Young Scooter, as well as all of the hottest album drops.

Streetz Krazy Tracklist:

  1. Free Spider
  2. Streetz Krazy
  3. Hard To Handle with Future
  4. Come Eat Wit Us with EST Gee
  5. Load Off
  6. Broke Make Me Sick with NoCap
  7. Trap It Out
  8. Number Game with Money Man
  9. U Ain't No Hustla
  10. Touchdown with Pewee Longway
  11. Middle Of The Hood with Young Nudy
  12. How Can I Change
  13. Racks On Us

Read More: Camโ€™ron Dresses As Tupac And Cracks Jokes About Jada Pinkett Smith

About The Author
Zachary Horvath is the Music Freelance News Writer for HNHH. He was brought on to the staff in August 2023. The passion for music and sports has always been there and being able to share it through writing is extremely fulfilling for him. Zach looks to bring the very best content for the site.