EST Gee Drops "MAD" Tracklist Featuring Boosie Badazz & Young Scooter

BYAron A.10.4K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
Future And Friends One Big Party Tour - Chicago, ILL
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS - JANUARY 20: Rapper EST Gee backstage during Future and Friends "One Big Party Tour" at United Center on January 20, 2023 in Chicago, Illinois.(Prince Williams/Wireimage)

Boosie Badazz and Young Scooter will appear on EST Gee's upcoming project, "MAD."

EST Gee certainly had 2022 on lock. Though he already emerged as one of the hottest new rappers in the south, his deal with Yo Gotti’s Collective Music Group cemented that statement further. He proved that he’s among a giant in the rap game with unmatched authenticity. He didn’t necessarily chase radio records, though he comes through with trunk-rattling anthems every single time he steps to the booth. It’s no surprise why EST Gee continues to keep fans excited for his next move.

It’s only been seven months since he dropped off his debut studio album, I Never Felt Nun, though he’s already gearing up for its follow-up. Earlier this month, EST Gee announced his new project, MAD, which will finally drop on Friday, March 17th. The excitement is especially real after dropping records like “UNDEFEATED” and most recently, “25MIN Freestyle.” The rapper clearly has intentions of having the spring on lock, and if his recent records are any indication, he’s on pace to accomplish just that.

EST Gee Shares “MAD” Tracklist

Shortly after unveiling his latest single, “25MIN Freestyle,” the rapper blessed fans with the official cover art and tracklist for the project. EST Gee’s next effort will include 14 songs in total with limited features. Young Scooter will appear on “Slam Dunk,” marking their second collaboration together following “Come Eat With Us" ft. EST Gee. Boosie Badazz will also appear on the song, “Hot Boys,” while Kada closes out the tracklist on “Kada Song.” Though there’s likely a long list of rappers who are itching to collaborate with the Louisville native (i.e. Desiigner), EST Gee continues to showcase that he stands on his own.

Besides his own project, EST Gee also recently appeared on the soundtrack for Creed III, executive produced by Dreamville. EST Gee and Big Sean linked up on “Anthem.” The rapper shared a heartwarming post on Instagram where he reflected on his late mother. “Rocky was my Momma’s favorite series of movies. If she was here I know she would be excited to see me on the #creed soundtrack,” he wrote. Check the tracklist for EST Gee's new album below.


  1. Pray You Die In Surgery
  2. Ball Like Me Too
  3. The One & Only
  4. Blow Up
  5. Slam Dunk Ft. Young Scooter
  6. Stay Focused 
  7. Drop Top
  8. 25MIN Freestyle
  9. Hotboys ft. Boosie Badazz 
  10. Us
  11. If I Stop Now
  12. Lie To Me Some
  13. Undefeated 
  14. Kada Song ft. Kada
About The Author
Aron A. is a features editor for HotNewHipHop. Beginning his tenure at HotNewHipHop in July 2017, he has comprehensively documented the biggest stories in the culture over the past few years. Throughout his time, Aron’s helped introduce a number of buzzing up-and-coming artists to our audience, identifying regional trends and highlighting hip-hop from across the globe. As a Canadian-based music journalist, he has also made a concerted effort to put spotlights on artists hailing from North of the border as part of Rise & Grind, the weekly interview series that he created and launched in 2021. Aron also broke a number of stories through his extensive interviews with beloved figures in the culture. These include industry vets (Quality Control co-founder Kevin "Coach K" Lee, Wayno Clark), definitive producers (DJ Paul, Hit-Boy, Zaytoven), cultural disruptors (Soulja Boy), lyrical heavyweights (Pusha T, Styles P, Danny Brown), cultural pioneers (Dapper Dan, Big Daddy Kane), and the next generation of stars (Lil Durk, Latto, Fivio Foreign, Denzel Curry). Aron also penned cover stories with the likes of Rick Ross, Central Cee, Moneybagg Yo, Vince Staples, and Bobby Shmurda.