At the end of April, Young Thug announced on Twitter that he would be releasing a new “singing” album within the week that would be executive produced by Drake. Unfortunately, that week came & went without a new Thugger album, which left fans in the dark for weeks of when we’d actually receive the project, but now the wait is officially over. After confirming its release last week & dropping a violent trailer the other day, the ATL rapper decides to finally liberate his new “singing” album called Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls, or now simply BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Jeffrey features guest appearances from Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Millie Go Lightly, and Jacquees. Meanwhile, Drake & producers London On Da Track & Wheezy serve as the project’s executive producers.

Dedicated to his fiancé, stream the new 14-track effort (below) and be sure to show your support on iTunes if you’re feeling it.

Young Thug

Stream Young Thug's New Album "BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS"