Just look at all the classic records sitting on this tracklist. 

“In Da Club,” “21 Questions,” “Just a Lil Bit,” “Window Shopper,” and 14 other unforgettable 50 Cent tracks have been compiled into the G-Unit boss’ first-ever greatest hits collection. 

Scheduled for release on March 31, Best of 50 Cent is set to arrive 14 years after Fif’s major label debut, Get Rich or Die Tryin’, which is widely touted as one of the all-time greatest hip-hop albums. 

Features on the compilation include Nate Dogg, Mobb Deep, Olivia, Justin Timberlake, and more. 

Fif’s debut single, The Madd Rapper-featuring “How to Rob” — included on the soundtrack to the 1999 film In Too Deep, appears as a bonus track on Best of 50 Cent, which will be released via UMe on CD, double LP, and across digital retailers. 

Check out the Best of 50 Cent tracklist below. 

 1. In Da Club
 2. 21 Questions (Feat. Nate Dogg)
 3. P.I.M.P.
 4. Disco Inferno
 5. Candy Shop (Feat. Olivia)
 6. Just a Lil Bit
 7. Outta Control (Remix) (Feat. Mobb Deep)
 8. Hustler’s Ambition
 9. Best Friend (Remix) (Feat. Olivia)
10. Window Shopper
11. Ayo Technology (Feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland)
12. I Get Money
13. Straight to the Bank
14. I’ll Still Kill (Feat. Akon)
15. Get Up
16. I Get It In
17. Baby by Me (Feat. Ne-Yo)
18. How to Rob (Feat. The Madd Rapper) (BONUS TRACK)

Did any of your favorite 50 Cent tracks miss the cut? 

50 Cent

See The Tracklist To 50 Cent's First Greatest Hits Album, Out March 31