We already found out a couple months ago that Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, & Quavo were going to be responsible for the theme song to the upcoming Fast & Furious 8 movie, but now Complex just got an exclusive look at the full tracklist, and man is it star-studded!

Laced with 13 tracks, the soundtrack to Vin Diesel & Charlize Theron’s highly anticipated movie will feature a plethora of house hold names, including Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Migos, Wiz Khalifa, G-Eazy, Post Malone, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Yachty, Kodak Black, Kehlani, PnB Rock & more. It’s going to be led by the single “Go Off” with Lil Uzi, Travis Scott & Quavo, which is reportedly dropping tomorrow.

Look for the soundtrack to arrive on the same day as the movie, April 14th. In the meantime, check out a teaser of the upcoming video for “Go Off” to hold you over (below), along with the tracklist. What record are you most interested in hearing?


1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
2)  Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5) Migos – Seize The Block
6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8) Post Malone – Candy Paint
9) Kevin Gates – 911
10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)



Fast & Furious tracklist

Here's The Star-Studded Tracklist For "The Fate Of The Furious" Soundtrack