Alchemist just revealed the tracklist for his upcoming Bread EP, which will consist of four tracks anchored by the several issuances of wordplay. The project is designed to show Alchemist’s persuasive abilities as a producer, but one storyline stands head and shoulders above the rest: the reemergence of Earl Sweatshirt after a lengthy bereavement period.

Also factoring into the equation are Westside Gunn and Conway on a song inspired by the greatest unmasking in World Championship Wrestling history. The second track pits two upper echelon lyricists with contrasting styles next to one another. Roc Marciano, who recently dropped a web form exclusive gets the first tag-in after Conway spits his verse, then the mic gets passed over to Black Thought, who then makes way Conway (again) and the closing fixture of Earl “The Pearl” Sweatshirt.

01. Ray Mysterio (Featuring Westside Gunn & Conway)
02. Roman Candles (Featuring Roc Marciano & Black Thought)
03. Mac 10 Wounds (Featuring Conway)
04. E. Coli (Featuring Earl Sweatshirt)

His last EP precariously titled Lunch Meat, featuring many of the same characters (minus Earl and Black Thought) has been drawn into comparison with the current hype train. Pure and applied “rap fans” are hopeful that Alchemist will unleash his cinematic gore to full effect, especially with Westside Gunn riding shotgun.