Ty Dolla Sign has left fans anticipating the release of his Campaign album ever since he first announced it back in June, and now we finally have a release date. At midnight, the project was made available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing the tracklist, which we had previously seen, and its release date.

Dropping September 23, the prelude to Beach House 3 will reportedly contain 16 tracks in total & feature guest appearances from Future & Big TC, as well as Wiz Khalifa, Migos, Meek Mill, Travis Scott, and more as previously stated. It’s currently being led by the previously heard singles “No Justice,” “Campaign,” & today's new pre-order release "Zaddy."

Peep the cover art in the gallery (above) and the tracklist (below).

1. "Intro"
2. "$"
3. "Campaign" f. Future
4. "Where"
5. "3 Wayz"
6. "Juice"
7. "Zaddy"
8. "Hello"
9. "R&B"
10. "Stealing"
11. "Clean"
12. "My Song"
13. "Pu$$y"14. 
14. "No Justice" f. Big TC
15. "Watching"
16. "Campaign (Charlie Heat Remix)" f. Future