After dropping off the CDQ version of his most recent single “Lights Camera Action”, Maino has decided to reveal some more info regarding his upcoming King Of Brooklyn EP. The New York spitta has went ahead and revealed the official artwork and tracklist to the upcoming mixtape today.

The 11-track mixtape will be dropping on February 4th via Datpiff. Guest features on the mixtape include T.I., French Montana, Meek Mill, Troy Ave, Jadakiss, Raekwon, Uncle Murda and more. Quite the supporting cast.

Check out the official artwork and tracklisting in the gallery above!

What collab are you looking forward to the most?