Lupe Fiasco has had plenty of issues with Atlantic, especially when it comes to putting music out without compromises. Things started getting shaky with LASERS, an album Lupe has since expressed was "the label's record" and not his own. Things got heated between the rapper and Atlantic once again when he expressed his frustration with the delay of his new album, Tetsuo & Youth on Twitter a few months back.

Whether through Fiasco's own pleas, or the threat from hacker group Anonymous, Tetsuo & Youth now has a release date, and today we get the official tracklist as well. Judging from the list of features, this is a far cry from "the label's record", with even the poppy (but actually very good) Ty Dolla $ign-assisted single, "Next To It" being cut.

Check out the full tracklist below. Tetsuo & Youth is out January 20th.

1. ‘Summer’
2. ‘Mural’
3. ‘Blur My Hands’ (Feat. Guy Sebastian)
4. ‘Dots & Lines’
5. ‘Fall’
6. ‘Prisoner 1 & 2′ (Feat. Ayesha Jaco)
7. ‘Body Of Work’ (Feat. Troi & Terrance Martin)
8. ‘Little Death’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
9. ‘No Scratches’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
10. ‘Winter’
11. ‘Chopper’ (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)
12. ‘Deliver’
13. ‘Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood)’ [Feat. Nikki Jean]
14. ‘Adoration Of The Magi’ (Feat. Crystal Torres)
15. ‘They.Resurrect.Over.New’ (Feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)
16. ‘Spring’


[Update: Artwork Released]

Lupe's also just shared the "Alyric On Canvas 16" x 16"" (yes, that's a lyric pun) artwork for the album. View it in the gallery above.