Belly is known for his affiliation with The Weeknd, but recently added some distance to that affiliation when he inked a deal with Roc Nation. The rapper already has two highly underrated mixtapes to his name (among others), and he'll be adding to that catalogue in the near future.

The Ottawa-born artist took to Instagram today to first unveil upcoming tour dates, and then later, new artwork for an upcoming project. He revealed the release date alongside the tracklist, so there's no mysteries here. The project is titled Another Day In Paradise, and it hits at the end of the month-- May 27th. Belly isn't playing any games with these features either, he's calling upon Travis Scott (to be completely transparent he is re-purposing "Money Go" from his last mixtape, which at the time had Travis uncredited-- however the two have also collabed on "White Girls"), Kehlani, Lil Wayne, Juicy J on the previously-released "Zanzibar," Waka Flocka, B Real and more.

Take a look at the artwork above and the tracklist below.

Another Day In Paradise Tracklist

1. It's All Love Feat. Starrah

2. Money Go Feat. Travis Scott

3. Ballerina

4. Exotic Feat. Waka Flocka

5. You Feat. Kehlani

6. Another Day In Paradise

7. Favorite Color

8. God Bless

9. Barely Sober Feat. Lil Wayne

10. Amsterdam

11. Zanzibar Feat. Juicy J

12. Angels & Demons Feat. B-Real