Jay Worthy Links With Kamaiyah And Producer Harry Fraud For "THE AM3RICAN DREAM"

The trio brings out the best in each other.

BYZachary Horvath
jay worthy the am3rican dreamjay worthy the am3rican dream

Jay Worthy, Kamaiyah, and Harry Fraud are back once again, but this time it is for something bigger. That something is the collaborative album that sees all three of them combine their talents effortlessly. The tape, THE AM3RICAN DREAM, features nine tracks, including production all from Harry Fraud. All three headlining artists are not alone on this journey, though.

There is plenty of extra star power throughout the tracklist. You will see appearances from Guapdad 4000, Buddy, Max B, Ty Dolla $ign, DRAM, and more. Most of the beats here are very boom-bap-heavy and are buttery smooth. It contrasts well with Worthy and Kamaiyah's sometimes grimy lyrics. Before this project's release, we only had one single in promotion for it.

Read More: Jada Pinkett Smith Claims 2Pac Also Suffered From Alopecia

Listen To THE AM3RICAN DREAM From Jay Worthy, Kamaiyah, And Harry Fraud

That is the first cut on the record, "9AM." Worthy and Kamaiyah are really good on this one in particular. Jay's chorus is really catchy and easy to rap along to. For the Vancouver to Cali product, this follows up his previous tape, Nothing Bigger Than The Program. This is the first record for Kamaiyah in over a year. Give it a listen up above.

What are your initial thoughts on this brand new collaboration album from Jay Worthy, Kamaiyah, and Harry Fraud, THE AM3RICAN DREAM? Is this one of the best underground rap albums of the year? Which track is your favorite on the record? Who had the best performances on the project, Worty or Kamaiyah? We would like to hear what you have to say about all of this. With that in mind, be sure to leave all of your thoughts and opinions in the comments section below. Additionally, always keep it locked in with HNHH for all of the latest breaking news around Jay Worthy, Kamaiyah, Harry Fraud, and all of the hottest album drops.


  1. 9AM
  2. Money In The Bag (feat. Leven Kali & Big Body Bes)
  3. Pressure (feat. Guapdad 4000 & Buddy)
  4. Good S*** (feat. Max B)
  5. Pull Up (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Entrepreneur
  7. Figueroa Fortunes
  8. Ragtop Riches (feat. DRAM)
  9. Streetlights

Read More: Rob49 Seen With Gun During Southern University Concert

  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author
Zachary Horvath is the Music Freelance News Writer for HNHH. He was brought on to the staff in August 2023. The passion for music and sports has always been there and being able to share it through writing is extremely fulfilling for him. Zach looks to bring the very best content for the site.