Cash Cobain Delivers His Debut Album "Pretty Girls Love Slizzy"

BYZachary Horvath1.7K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
cash cobain pretty girls love cobaincash cobain pretty girls love cobain
Cash Cobain comes through with with a tight project.

New York's bubbling talent from the Bronx, Cash Cobain, is getting the wheels turning on his musical career with the release of his next project. In fact, it is his debut album called, Pretty Girls Love Slizzy. It is a follow-up to his 2022 release, 2 SLIZZY 2 SEXY, which also got the deluxe album treatment as well. That is a collaborative project with one of his frequent collaborators, Chow Lee. Many people might not know a whole lot about Cobain and his music, but he is looking to make his own mark on the industry.

One of the most popular subgenres in rap music right now has to be drill. It has been around for quite some time, with artists like Pop Smoke, Chief Keef, and Fivio Foreign, making it gain mainstream appeal. Cobain's take on it is a little different with him being all about being a h*e. The nightlife is where it is at for the rapper and it shows in his music.

Listen To Pretty Girls Love Slizzy From Cash Cobain

Some of the details of this project include the fact that there are 13 songs. Additionally, Cobain keeps it quick and concise with the project sitting at just 28 minutes long. The features list includes Chow Lee, once again. Others include FLEE and MCVERTT as well. "Rump," the lead single, makes it onto the final product too.

What are your initial thoughts on this brand new album, Pretty Girls Love Slizzy, from Cash Cobain? Is this the rapper's best project so far? Which tracks are the best on this effort? We want to hear what you have to say about all of this. With that in mind, be sure to leave all of your thoughts and opinions in the comments section below. Additionally, always keep it locked in with HNHH for all of the hottest album releases, as well as all of the latest breaking news around the music world.

Pretty Girls Love Slizzy Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Slizzy Dialogue
  3. Rump (feat. Chow Lee)
  4. So Fire
  5. Not No Xanax 2 (feat. Chow Lee)
  6. Nice N Slow
  7. Clocking U
  8. Took A While
  9. In The Morning (feat. FLEE)
  10. Send The Addy
  11. Messy with MCVERTT
  12. Slizzy Talk
  13. Slizzy Gods
About The Author
Zachary Horvath is the Music Freelance News Writer for HNHH. He was brought on to the staff in August 2023. The passion for music and sports has always been there and being able to share it through writing is extremely fulfilling for him. Zach looks to bring the very best content for the site.