On September 4, Travis Scott’s highly anticipated debut album, Rodeo, will finally be made available for the world to hear. Led by the previously-heard singles “3500″ & “Antidote,” we now know what the rest of the tracklist will look like thanks to a fan who got his hands on a physical copy of the album from Target on Tuesday.

Laced with 14 tracks (16 on the deluxe), Rodeo will come listed with no features on the back cover, even though we know 2 Chainz & Future are featured on “3500” and the front confirms more guest appearances from Kanye West, The Weeknd, & Toro Y Moi (see gallery above).

From what we’ve heard though, the track “Pray 4 Love” will feature The Weeknd and “Wasted” is the previously leaked “Drunk” featuring Young Thug.

Check out the rest of tracklist below. Pre-order the album now on iTunes.




Travis Scott's "Rodeo" Tracklist Surfaces Online