Chinx’s debut album Welcome To JFK, which he had been working on long before he was shot & murdered senselessly in his hometown of Queens, NY back in May, is finally ready to be heard. Due out August 14, the posthumous album has been made available for pre-order on iTunes today, ultimately revealing the album cover and tracklist as well.

Laced with 12 records, Welcome To JFK is led by the previously heard single “On Your Body” and will feature guest appearances from French Montana, Jeremih, Lil Durk, Ty Dolla $ign, Nipsey Hussle, and more. Speaking to eOne before his death, Chinx gave his own assertion of his music:

“I don’t want to fit in. I want people to respect my music. I have the drive to be original and to stay true to who I am as a person and as an artist, and not create a gimmick with my artistry.”

Check out the cover art in the gallery above and peep the tracklist below.

1. Experimental
2. Far Rock (feat. Stack Bundles)
3. Go Get It
4. The Other Side (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Yay
6. Thug Love (feat. Jeremih)
7. How To Get Rich
8. On Your Body (feat. Meet Sims)
9. Don’t Mind Me (feat. Meet Sims)
10. Pray (feat. Lil Durk)
11. Hey Fool (feat. Nipsey Hussle and Zack)
12. Die Young (feat. Meet Sims, French Montana and Zack)


Album Cover & Tracklist Revealed For Chinx’s “Welcome To JFK”