It’s official! Teyana Taylor has sparked her roll out season after sharing a stream of new music in recent months, but we finally have more news about her anticipated release. Today (June 15), Teyana took to her Instagram account to not only announce her new cosmetics partnership with MAC, but to also share that her forthcoming project The Album will hit streaming services this Friday (June 19), also known as Juneteenth.

We’ve recently received singles like “Wake Up Love” (where she shared with the world that she’s expecting her second child), “Bare Wit Me,” “Mornin'” with Kehlani, and “Made It,” but now Teyana Taylor has unveiled the full tracklist to The Album. There are looks from Rick Ross, Kehlani, Erykah Badu, Quavo, Missy Elliott, Future, Davido, Big Sean, King Combs, and Ms. Lauryn Hill. Teyana’s husband Iman also lends his vocals to the already-released “Wake Up Love” and little Junie makes an appearance on “Come Back to Me” with Rick Rozay.

After sharing the tracklist, Teyana returned to her IG to share it once again, this time with a name added to the list. “Tryna figure whoooooooo at da buildin getting fiiiiiiiiiiiired for forgetting to add MS LAURYN HILL to my track listing 🤔 (as I sing you about to lose yo job) lol anyways……. here’s the updated tracklist with the date added aswell! 🖤 #THEALBUM #JUNETEENTH.” Check out the tracklist for The Album by Teyana Taylor below and let us know what track you’re most excited to hear.


1. Intro
2. Come Back to Me ft. Rick Ross & Junie
3. Wake Up Love ft. Iman
4. Lowkey ft. Erykah Badu
5. Let’s Build ft. Quavo
6. 1-800-ONE-NITE
7. Mornin’ ft. Kehlani
8. Boomin’ ft. Missy Elliott & Future
9. 69
10. Killah ft. Davido
11. Bad
12. Wrong B****
13. Shoot It Up ft. Big Sean
14. Bare Wit Me
15. Lose Each Other
16. Concrete
17. Still
18. Ever Ever
19. Try Again
20. Friends
21. How You Want It ft. King Combs
22. Made It
23. We Got Love ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill