Well today’s the big day. Logic’s highly anticipated debut album, Under Pressure, was finally released via Def Jam, and thanks to his camp, Visionary Music Group, fans can now stream the entire thing for free (below).

The standard edition comes with 12 records of just Logic, while the deluxe version receives an additional three records (15 all day) and two features from Childish Gambino and Big Sean. Production on the LP is handled by 6ix, DJ Dahi, Dun Deal, M-Phazes, Rob Knox, S1,Tae Beast, and Logic himself. It is executive produced by No I.D.

Enough with the talk though, some of us have been waiting years for this release so lets get right to the music. Click play and enjoy! If you somehow still can’t get behind Logic's movement after listening to this, then I recommend you check out our featured article “10 Reasons You Should Stop Sleeping on Logic”.  

Show your support and cop the LP on iTunes today! (Artwork in gallery above)

What's your favorite record off the album?