The wait is almost over. Kodak Black will finally be dropping a new album at the end of the week, Dying To Live. The rapper's new album serves as his first post-prison release, and hopefully his last. The rapper's dished out a few singles over the past weeks, as well as accompanying visuals, in anticipation for his new project. With a few days left until its release, the rapper shared the album's official tracklist.

Kodak Black is coming through with his new album Dying To Live this Friday. The album consists of sixteen tracks -- the majority of which Kodak holds down on his own. Dying To Live features appearances from Lil Pump, Juice WRLD as well as Travis Scott and Offset who appear on the previously released single, "ZEZE." The project also features the singles, "Calling my Spirit," "Take One," "If I'm Lyin, I'm Flyin," as well as "Testimony" which serves as the intro track.

In the months leading up to his new project, Kodak's dished out some solid features. Kodak appeared on Metro Boomin's "No More" alongside 21 Savage and Travis Scott. He also made a memorable appearance on Meek Mill's "Tic Tac Toe" where he held down the hook. Keep your eyes peeled for Kodak Black's new project and check out the tracklist for his project, Dying To Live.