Belly's long-awaited album, Immigrant will officially hit streaming services this Friday. Ahead of its release, the Canadian rapper shares the project's official tracklist.

Belly has a slew of big names on his upcoming album, Immigrant. The rapper took to social media to share the tracklist for the project as well as a snippet of one of the songs featured on the project. Belly taps some frequent collaborators for the project such as The Weeknd and Nav. The XO head honcho assists Belly on the previously released single, "What You Want" while the "Wanted You" rapper features on "Maintain" which dropped back in April.

Perhaps one of the most interesting collaborations on the project is the title track which features Meek Mill and M.I.A. Other names that are also set to appear on the project are Metro Boomin', French Montana, Zack, and Yo Gotti.

Belly's forthcoming project, Immigrant is the result of years of hard work. The rapper's released a slew of quality mixtapes in the past three years including, Up For Days, Another Day In Paradise, Inzombia and most recently, Mumble Rap.

We're excited to hear what Belly has up his sleeves for his forthcoming project. Belly's new album Immigrant drops this Friday, October 12th.

Peep the tracklist.