It looks like buzzing Detroit spitter, Amir Obe, has himself a new home over at Def Jam. On Thursday, Amir took to twitter to announce the new deal, along with the release of his first video under his new home called “No Peace.”

“To contribute to a legacy & brand that has created history with some of my favorite artists is a blessing. Def Jam prides itself on authenticity & I couldn’t have found a better home," Amir told Billboard today.

In addition to the deal, Amir also released a new video called “No Peace,” which will appear on Def Jam's upcoming compilation album Direct Deposit Vol 1. Look for other guest appearances on that forthcoming compilation to feature  Pusha TDesiignerDave East2 ChainzDrake and more.

Peep the video (below), as well as the tracklist for Direct Deposit Vol. 1.

1. 2 Chainz ft. Drake "Big Amount"
2. Pusha T "Circles"
3. YG "One Time Comin"
4. Desiigner "Tiimmy Turner Remix"
5. Lajan Slim "Haitians"
6. Dave East "Stove Top"
7. YG "I Wanna Benz"
8. Amir Obe "No Peace"
9. Trap Beckham "Going Down"
10. 070 Shake "Trust Nobody"