Gorillaz has revealed the title (Humanz) and release date (April 28th) of its upcoming album, as well as the cover art and full tracklist.

Humanz will feature appearances from Vince Staples, Danny Brown, De La Soul, Popcaan, Anthony Hamilton, D.R.A.M., Pusha T, Kali Uchis, Kelela, Grace Jones, Mavis Staples, and more. Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlitt recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago, and Jamaica.

Four songs from the album have been released on all streaming platforms. Check out the tracklist and listen to those below. 


01 Ascension feat. Vince Staples
02 Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
03 Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
04 Momentz feat. De La Soul
05 Submission feat. Danny Brown and Kelela
06 Charger feat. Grace Jones
07 Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
08 Busted and Blue
09 Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10 Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
11 Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
12 She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13 Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14 We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

15 The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK
16 Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17 Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà
18 Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis
19 Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes


Gorillaz Announce Album "Humanz," Share Release Date & Tracklist