Joey Bada$$ has shared the official tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$. The 12-track project will feature guest appearances from J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, Styles P, Chronixx, Kirk Knight and Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies.

The album will arrive on April 7, 2017. Previously released singles “Devastated” and “Land Of The Free” appear on the project. Watch the video for the latter below.

Joey recently shared some thoughts on the forthcoming project, calling it “the most important hip-hop album in a long time,” before adding, “First body of work I made that isn’t about me… This is about us. For the world. Universal sound.”

Joey Bada$$

Joey Bada$$ Shares "ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$" Tracklist