Nearly five years since their last album Coexist, The xx have released a new project titled I See You, Friday. The British trio composed of Romy Madley Croft, Oliver Sim and Jamie Smith called on producer Rodaidh McDonald for their new creation. The ten tracks include the two already released singles “On Hold” and “Say Something Loving.”

In 2013, the group contributed to the popular The Great Gatsby soundtrack with the song “Together.” The xx are currently on the I See You tour with dates across Europe and the Americas. They will perform at the sold out Coachella Music Festival in April.

Stream the album below.

The xx

Stream The XX's New Album "I See You"