SZA is one of the most beloved artists in r&b although many of her fans are frustrated as it has been five years since the release of her incredible album CTRL. This is an album that truly put SZA on the map and since then, she has only released a couple of singles to tide people over. Today, however, she dropped a deluxe version of CTRL which contains songs from those sessions.

For instance, there are six unheard songs on here, all while the seventh is simply an alternate version of her hit song “Love Galore” with Travis Scott. As you can see, these new songs vary in length as some are just over a minute, while others are between 2:30 to four minutes long. Needless to say, SZA has delivered and we’re sure fans are excited to finally consume her music again.

Let us know your favorite song on the deluxe, in the comments down below.


1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore ft. Travis Scott
3. Doves in the Wind ft. Kendrick Lamar
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy (Interlude) ft. James Fauntleroy
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds ft. Isaiah Rashad
14. 20 Something
15. Love Galore (Alt Version) ft. Travis Scott
16. 2AM
17. Miles
18. Percolator
19. Tread Carefully
20. Awkward
21. Jodie