Conway The Machine Reveals “God Don’t Make Mistakes” Tracklist

Conway The Machine has officially shared the tracklist to Shady Records debut “God Don’t Make Mistakes,” featuring Griselda, Lil Wayne, T.I, and more.

BYMitch Findlay
Conway The Machine Reveals “God Don’t Make Mistakes” Tracklist

Conway The Machine is finally gearing up to release his long-awaited Shady Records debut album God Don't Make Mistakes. And while it's unclear as to whether or not he'll remain on Eminem's label after this release, many have been intrigued to hear how the Griselda lyricist's upcoming project -- his third of the year after La Maquina and If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed -- turns out. 

To his credit, Conway has previously teased that God Don't Make Mistakes will go heavy on his signature sound, with plenty of production from his longtime collaborator Daringer. Now, Machine has officially confirmed as much, unveiling the tracklist to God Don't Make Mistakes on his Instagram page. 

Conway The Machine Reveals "God Don't Make Mistakes" Tracklist
 Prince Williams/Wireimage/Getty Images 

Clocking in at a respectable twelve tracks, the project features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jae Skeese, 7xvethegenius, T.I., Novel, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Jill Scott, and Keisha Plum. Production is set to be handled by Daringer, Cosmo, Hit-Boy, Bink!, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E League. 

Though he has yet to confirm a release date, when we last spoke with Machine, he teased that the album would be delivered before the end of summer. Perhaps we can expect to see this one land in August, as it would appear Machine is in the midst of kicking off a rollout. Stay tuned for more news on his upcoming Shady Records album, and check out the complete tracklist and production credits below.

1. Lock Load (prod. Daringer)
2. Tear Gas (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross) [prod. Cosmo]
3. Piano Love (prod. The Alchemist)
4. Drumwork (feat. Jae Skeese & 7xve) [prod. Daringer]
5. Wild Chapters (feat. T.I. & Novel) [prod. Hit-Boy]
6. Guilty (prod. Bink!)
7. John Woo Flick (feat. Benny the Butcher & Westside Gunn) [prod. Daringer]
8. Stress (feat. Wallo) [prod. Daringer]
9. So Much More (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)
10. Chanel Pearls (feat. Jill Scott) [prod. Cosmo]
11. Babas (feat. Keisha Plum) [prod. Daringer]
12. GDMM (feat. Annette Price) [prod. The Alchemist]

  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author
<b>Feature Editor</b> <!--BR--> Mitch Findlay is a writer and hip-hop journalist based in Montreal. Resident old head by default. Enjoys writing Original Content about music, albums, lyrics, and rap history. His favorite memories include interviewing J.I.D and EarthGang at the "Revenge Of The Dreamers 3" studio sessions in Atlanta and receiving a phone call from Dr. Dre. In his spare time he makes horror movies.