After a couple setbacks, it finally looks like K Camp’s highly anticipated debut album, Only Way Is Up, is ready to drop. Tonight, the album was officially made available for pre-order on iTunes, which ultimately revealed the project’s tracklist & deluxe cover art as well.

Laced with 16 records, the project will feature guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the game, including T.I., Jeremih, Snoop Dogg, Bun B, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Fetty Wap, CyHi The Prynce, and many more. Led by the single “Comfortable,” Only Way Is Up is looking to feature a well-rounded balance of radio-friendly hits and hard street cuts, both which should help K Camp catapult his career to the next level.

While await for its September 4th release date to arrive, check out the tracklist (below) and the deluxe edition artwork in the gallery above. Who’s excited?

1. Change (feat. Jeremih)
2. Till I Die (feat. T.I.)
3. Yellow Brick Road
4. Lil Bit
5. Own Boss
6. This Way
7. Who Am I (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. Money I Made (feat. French Montana & Genius)
9. Comfortable
10. B*tches N That Coupe (feat. Bun B)
11. Rolling (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. I’m Good
13. Control
14. Let’s Get Money (feat. Cyhi The Prynce)
15. 1Hunnid (feat. Fetty Wap)
16. Above Water (feat. Marian Mereba)


K Camp

K Camp Unveils Tracklist & Deluxe Album Cover For “Only Way Is Up”