Much to Meek Mill’s delight, Drake and Co. opted out of their OVO Radio show on Beats 1 tonight due to OVO Fest, so in their place, Dr. Dre hosted a show of his own. Entitled “The Pharmacy,” this week’s edition had Ice Cube and “Straight Outta Compton” director F. Gary Gray guesting, and the announcement of Dre’s upcoming album Compton: The Soundtrack. Apple’s now made the whole two hour show available for streaming, you just have to head here to do so. 

In the gallery above, you’ll find the Compton: The Soundtrack artwork, and below, check out the tracklist. 

1) Intro
2) Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3) Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4) It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5) All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6) Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7) Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8) Issues (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9) Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10) Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11) The Game – Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant)
12) For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13) Satisfaction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14) Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
15) Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16) Talking To My Diary