Tech N9ne's "Special Effects" Tracklist Features Eminem, Lil Wayne & More

BYTrevor Smith86.0K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
Tim Mosenfelder/Getty Images

Exclusive: Tech N9ne has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming studio album, "Special Effects".

Tech N9ne is preparing his follow-up to 2013's Something Else for release next month, and today we've been given the official tracklist for the impending project. Like his last album, Special Effects will feature a large range of guests, but this time he's taken the star factor up a notch, recruiting Eminem, Lil Wayne, T.I., Yo Gotti, E-40, 2 Chainz, B.o.B, Audio Push and more for the LP.

Of course, some underground favorites will also get prime billing, with Hopsin, Zuse, Krizz Kaliko, Big Scoob, and Corey Taylor also lined up for features.

You can check out the full tracklist, which is divided movements titled by days of the week (and 24 tracks!), in the gallery above. Look out for the album May 5th. Pre-order it now on iTunes.

Keep an eye out for our exclusive interview with Tech, in which he'll be breaking down all the features on the album, very soon.

Edit: You can now watch Tech break down his album features and discuss the track content below.

1. The Procedure (Intro)
2. Aw Yeah? (InterVENTion)
3. Lacrimosa
4. Condolences (Skit)
5. On The Bible (Feat. Zuse & T.I.)
6. Shroud (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
7. More Psycho Messages (Skit)
8. Psycho Bitch III (Feat. Hopsin)
9. Wither (Feat. Corey Taylor)
10. Dead Alive (Skit)
11. Hood Go Crazy (Feat. 2 Chainz & B.o.B.)
12. Bass Ackwards (Feat. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Big Scoob)
13. No K (Feat. E-40 & Krizz Kaliko)
14. Countdown (Skit)
15. Speedom (WWC2) (Feat. Eminem & Krizz Kaliko)
16. Give It All (Feat. Audio Push & Krizz Kaliko)
17. Yates (Feat. Marcus Yates)
18. M T M D (Skit)
19. A Certain Comfort (Feat. Kate Rose)
20. Burn It Down (Feat. Ryan Bradley)
21. Life Sentences (Feat. Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool, & Gee Watts)
22. Dyin' Flyin' (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
23. Worldly Angel
24. Roadkill (Tech N9ne & Excision)

Item #1

Tech N9ne's "Special Effects" Tracklist Features Eminem, Lil Wayne & More
About The Author
<b>Features &amp; News Writer</b> <!--BR--> Trevor is a music writer currently based in Montreal. Follow him on <a href="" rel="nofollow">Twitter</a>.