Common is getting ready to release his long-awaited follow-up to The Dreamer/The Believer later this summer, and while we’ve already been given the artwork and release date for the project, today Com shares the full tracklist.

As evidenced by the King Louie and G-Count-starring artwork, the album will showcase some young Chicago talent (Though unfortunately the aforementioned rappers will not be on the record). Among the featured artists are Chicago natives, Dreezy, and Lil Herb, while Vince Staples, Jhene Aiko, Elijah Blake, Big Sean, and Cocaine 80s round out the guest spots.

Check out the full tracklist below. The album will be available July 22nd.

1. The Neighborhood f. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds f. Big Sean
4. Blak Majik f. Jhené Aiko
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder f. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real f. Elijah Blake
9. Kingdom f. Vince Staples
10. Rewind That

Deluxe edition:

11. Out On Bond f. Vince Staples
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free f. Cocaine 80s

[Update: Listen To 6 Tracks]

You can now listen to 6 songs from the project exclusively on Beats Music. While the album is due out next week, the selection of songs– which include collaborations with Jhene Aiko, and Chicago up-an-comer Dreezy are now available for advance streaming.

You can check out the preview here, and the tracklist playlist below.

1. Blak Majik (f. Jhene Aiko)*
2. Hustle Harder (f. Snoh Aalegra and Dreezy)*
3. Real (f. Elijah Blake)*
4. Kingdom
5. Speak My Peace
6. Diamonds

[Update 2: Stream Entire Album]

After catching a stream of 6 songs a couple days ago, we now have the ability to stream Common’s entire album for free thanks to Mixcloud. With the tracklist and features already being mentioned (above), lets just get to the music and take a few listens to the album below.

[Update 3: Mixcloud Removed Album]


Don’t forget to show your support and cop the album now iTunes before its official release this Tuesday, July 22.

Gallery #1

Common Reveals "Nobody Smiling" Tracklist [Update: Stream The Entire Album]