David Guetta's "7" Album Features Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & More

BYChantilly Post4.1K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
Kevin Winter/Getty Images

David Guetta's makin' a comeback.

David Guetta hasn't dropped off an album in four years and now that he's ready to make a comeback, he's grabbed a nice group of artists to assist on his LP. David has already dropped off a few singles from the tape like "Don't Leave Me Alone," "Flames," "Like I Do," and the Justin Bieber featured "2U." 

"In my career, I never wanted to make something that is just credible, I always want to create something INCREDIBLE," David captioned the news on Instagram. "I am so happy and proud to announce my seventh full-length studio album “7”! This album is very special to me because it feels like I have entered a new phase in my career. I’m so thankful for all the support from my fans, my team and all the featuring artists. Without you, this album would not be here!!"

The tape drops on September 14th, peep the full tracklist below. 


1. David Guetta - "Don’t Leave Me Alone" (feat. Anne-Marie)
2. David Guetta - "Battle" (feat. Faouzia)
3. David Guetta & Sia - "Flames"
4. David Guetta - "Blame It On Love" (feat. Madison Beer)
5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin - "Say My Name"
6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta - "Goodbye" (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
7. David Guetta - "I’m That Bitch" (feat. Saweetie)
8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks - "Like I Do"
9. David Guetta - "2U" (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. David Guetta - "She Knows How To Love Me" (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki - "Motto" (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12. Black Coffee & David Guetta - "Drive" (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13. David Guetta - "Para que te quedes" (feat. J. Balvin)
14. David Guetta - "Let It Be Me" (feat. Ava Max)
15. David Guetta & Sia - "Light Headed"

About The Author