LNDN DRGS is giving fans a new spin on their coveted debut Aktive. The duo, composed of Compton’s Jay Worthy and Vancouver’s Sean House, released Aktive (Deluxe) which offers 9 additional tracks to the original version. New features are also included as Curren$y, Rick Ross, Freddie Gibbs and others hop on the record.

The duo is fully aware of the impact their debut had on their fans as well as on their own career trajectories. Jay Worthy opened up about their success.

“I’d be over at Kendrick’s studio and Jay Rock would come in and be like, ‘Ooh that shit hard.’ And I’d just be like, ‘What the fuck, how you know about this shit?’ That project alone lead me to work with all the producers I’ve ever wanted to work with and pretty much all the rappers I’ve ever wanted to work with. Aktive directly lead me to work with Cardo, Alchemist, Thundercat, Dâm-Funk, Jake One, and all these other producers and rappers.”

Track List

1. La Quinta (Ft. G Perico)
2. Susan
3. Fade / Summertime (Ft. Mitchy Slick)
4. Plug B4 (Ft. YG Hootie) 5. Fast Blakk (Ft. A$AP Yams)
6.In the Rain (Ft. Quincey White)
7. Aktive (Ft. YG Hootie)
8. Uza Trikk / Power (Interlude) (Ft. A$AP Yams, Earl Swavey & G Perico)
9. Real Life (Ft. AD, Krayzie Bone & Lill)
10. So Rare (Ft. RetcH & Sha Hef)
11. Big Wy (Ft. K-Dee)
12. Hop Out
13. Choose Up
14. The Makk / Burnt Out
15. Tomorrow (Ft. Freddie Gibbs)
16. Hop Out (Remix) (Ft. Curren$y)
17. Feel Alright Lyrics
18. Funk It Up (Ft. Larry June)
19. Won’t Holler (Remix) (Ft. “Freeway” Ricky Ross, Jay 305 & Payroll Giovanni)
20. Mony Don’t Make the Man (Ft. Polyester the Saint)
21. Flights (Ft. Stro The Mc)
22. Back in the Game Lyrics
23. Day 2 Day (Ft. Cousin Stizz)