Soon after Drake began playing What a Time to Be Alive, he posted the tracklist on Instagram. 

Metro Boomin serves as the album's executive producer, as he appears on 7 of the album's 11 tracks. Other producers include Southside, Allen Ritter, Neenyo, Noel (OVO engineer), Frank Dukes, Boi-1da, and Noah "40" Shebib. 40 doesn't show up until the last track, "30 for 30 Freestyle." 

There are no features -- and that's a good thing. 

Tell us your favorite tracks in the comments. Drake's currently replaying the album on Beats 1 -- join the madness here