Troy Ave has been generating hype in New York through a number of regional hits, all of which will appear on his upcoming debut retail album, Major Without A Deal. Today, Troy has shared the official tracklist for the LP, which enforces his knack for titles, including the likes of "Doo Doo," "Fake Butt Busta," and "Finagle The Bagel".

As far as features god, we knew Puff, Mase, T.I., Jeezy, and Rick Ross would be here through their remix appearances, but the new tracklist reveals guest spots from Snoop Dogg, Cam'ron, Fat Joe, Fabolous, Jadakiss, ASAP Ferg, Ty Dolla $ign, and more.

Check out the full list of songs below. The album is out June 5th digitally, and June 9th physically.

1. Quarter Million (Feat. Cam’Ron)
2. I’m Bout It (Feat. Fat Joe)
3. Young King
4. Real N*gga
5. Doo Doo
6. Bang Bang
7. A Bronx Tale
8. Love You/How I’m on It (Feat. Lil Twin Contraban)
9. Fake Butt Busta
10. Do Betta (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Finagle the Bagel (Feat. Young Lito)
12. Gimmie That (Feat. A$AP Ferg & Young Lito)
13. Do Me No Favors (Feat. Fabolous & Jadakiss)
14. Anytime (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
15. Taste of Revenge
16. All About the Money (Feat. Young Jeezy & Rick Ross)
17. Your Style (Remix) (Feat. Puff Daddy, Mase, & T.I.)