Trippie Redd's debut album is nearly here. It feels like the rapper's been teasing the project for a minute now but finally, fans will be able to receive the project in its entirety in the next few days. The rapper initially announced that the project would arrive in July which clearly wasn't the case. As we approach the release date for Trippie Redd's debut album, Life's A Trip, the rapper has officially shared the official tracklist.

Trippie Redd's debut album won't be a double sided project as he initially said a few months a go but he does have some major names on the album. In addition to Travis Scott's assistance on the platinum certified, "Dark Knight Gummo," Trippie Redd also gets some assistance from Diplo, Young Thug and Reese LaFlare. Diplo appears on the "Trippie Mix" to their previously released track, "Wish." Young Thug and Reese LAFLARE join him on "Forever Ever."

As he revealed the tracklist, he also shared a new song titled, "Taking A Walk." Additionally, "UKA UKA" and "How You Feel" are also included on the tracklist. 

You could pre-order it here.

Peep the tracklist here.
1. Together
2. Taking A Walk
3. Wish [Trippie Mix] - Diplo ft. Trippie Redd
4. Missing My Idols 
5. Forever Ever Ft. Young Thug & Reese LAFLARE
6. Bird S**t
7. BANG!
8. How You Feel
9. Dark Knight Gummo Ft. Travis Scott
11. Shake It Up
12. Oomps Revenge
13. Gore
14. Underwater FlyZone