After a change-up in the title and the album art, LL Cool J is finally ready to reveal the tracklist for Authentic.

The album, dropping April 30th, no longer features the track "Ratchet" which was released to negative reviews. The 12 songs find appearance from Seal, Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop, Chuck D, Travis Barker, Monica and more.

LL Cool J will be heading out on tour for "Kings of the Mic" alongside Ice Cube, Public Enemy and De La Soul on May 23rd.

Peep the tracklist revealed by HHNM below.

1. Bath Salt
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (Feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
3. New Love (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
4. We Came To Party (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
5. Give Me Love (Feat. Seal)
6. Something About You (Love the World) (Feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
7. Bartender Please (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
8. Whaddup (Feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
9. Between the Sheetz (Feat. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (Feat. Monica)
11. Live For You (Feat. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (Feat. Eddie Van Halen)

[Update: Album Snippets Available]

Listen to 30 second snippets of each of the 12 tracks on LL's new offering below.