We heard previously that Jay-Z would have a hand in the highly anticipated film "The Great Gatsby," serving as executive producer alongside the writer/producer/director, Baz Luhrmann, and Anton Monsted, the executive music producer. Now we finally get to see what the three cooked up together for the film, which has an all-star cast including Leonardo Dicaprio, Tobey Maguire, Carey Mulligan, Isla Fisher and more.

The tracklist features a fair share of representation from hip-hop, with brand new songs from Jay-Z, Beyonce & Andre 3000 (as we previously reported, they did a cover of Amy Winehouse), as well as new music from Florence & The Machine, The xx, will.i.am, Fergie, Q-Tip, Lana Del Rey and more. 

The director, Luhrmann, spoke on the adaption of F. Scott Fitzgerald's book, and creating music for it that blends the Jazz Age with a modern spin. "F. Scott Fitzgerald’s novel is peppered with contemporary music references specific to the story’s setting of 1922.  While we acknowledge, as Fitzgerald phrased it, ‘the Jazz Age,’ and this is the period represented on screen, we—our audience—are living in the ‘hip-hop age’ and want our viewers to feel the impact of modern-day music the way Fitzgerald did for the readers of his novel at the time of its publication."

Hov said in a  previous statement, "'The Great Gatsby' is that classic American story of one’s introduction to extravagance, decadence and illusion.  It’s ripe for experimentation and ready to be interpreted with a modern twist.  The imagination Baz brought to ‘Moulin Rouge!’ made it a masterpiece, and ‘Romeo + Juliet’s’ score wasn’t just in the background; the music became a character.  This film’s vision and direction has all the makings of an epic experience."

Check out the full tracklist below. The deluxe edition is set to feature three additional bonus tracks. The soundtrack will be available for pre-order on April 23rd, and hit retailers May 7th.

1.   100$ Bill - JAY Z

2.   Back To Black - Beyoncé x André 3000

3.   Bang Bang - will.i.am

4.   A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) - Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock

5.   Young And Beautiful - Lana Del Rey

6.   Love Is The Drug - Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

7.   Over The Love - Florence + The Machine

8.   Where The Wind Blows - Coco O. of Quadron

9.   Crazy in Love - Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

10.  Together – The xx

11.  Hearts A Mess - Gotye

12.  Love Is Blindness – Jack White

13.  Into the Past - Nero

14.  Kill and Run - Sia

A new trailer for "The Great Gatsby" featuring the new Andre 3000 and Beyonce collaboration, "Back To Black," was released today as well, check that out below.

[Update: Listen To Album Snippets]

Listen to 30 second snippets of all 12 tracks from the regular edition of the soundtrack. You'll have to wait to hear portions of the Jay-Z, and Beyonce & Andre 3000 tracks, as they will only appear on the deluxe edition.

The Great Gatsby Soundtrack – Standard Edition

1. “Bang Bang” – will.i.am
2. “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)” – Fergie, Q-Tip & GoonRock
3. “Young And Beautiful” – Lana Del Rey
4. “Love Is the Drug” – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
5. “Over the Love” – Florence & The Machine
6. “Where The Wind Blows” – Coco O. of Quadron
7. “Crazy in Love” – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
8. “Together” – The xx
9. “Hearts a Mess” – Gotye
10. “Love Is Blindness” – Jack White
11. “Into the Past” – Nero
12. “Kill and Run” – Sia