G.O.O.D. Music singer Teyana Taylor is almost ready for her debut, taking to Twitter to announce the title of her upcoming debut album today. Teyana dropped off her single "Maybe" featuring Yo Gotti and labelmate Pusha T in June, which got us excited for what else she has in store.

Ms. Taylor not only announced the album title, which is VII, but revealed it'll be dropping on October 21st. "Don’t Sleep. #VII #Oct.21 #ItsTime," she tweeted today. She also released a preview of a new song called "Request" on Instagram. Check that out below.

She'll reportedly be following up "Maybe" with another single "Do Not Disturb", we'll keep you posted. Are you excited to hear her debut record? Let's hope Kanye West has a part in the production.

[via Rap-Up]

[Update: Artwork Revealed]

After many setbacks, Teyana Taylor is finally ready to release her debut album VII. Originally due out October 21st, the project will now see a release date of November 4th via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Recordings. Making the announcement via Instagram today, Teyana also decided to reveal the Sin City-inspired artwork for the album as well (see in gallery).

The album is led by the single “Maybe” featuring Pusha T & Yo Gotti, while other collaborations come from Chris Brown in “Do Not Disturb” and Fabolous for “Broken Hearted Girl”. It will serve as the singer’s first project to drop since signing with Kanye West back in 2012.

Check out the trailer below, and peep the artwork in the last slide above.

[Via Rap-Up]

[Update 2: Tracklist Revealed]

Teyana Taylor’s debut album, VII, was just made available for pre-order on iTunes. With that said, the tracklisting has been revealed to go with it.

The standard edition will host 12 records, while the deluxe version will receive an additional two records (14). Features will come from Chris Brown, Fabolous, Pusha T, and Yo Gotti.

Peep the tracklist below, and pre-order the album today before its November 4th arrival. (Deluxe artwork in the gallery above as well.)

1. “Outta My League Interlude”
2. “Just Different”
3. “Request”
4. “Do Not Disturb” (Feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (Feat. Fabolous)
6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”
7. “Put Your Love On”
8. “Maybe” (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. “Dreams”
10. “Sorry”
11. “Business”
12. “In the Air”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Outta My League”
14. “It Could Just Be Love”

[Via MissInfo]