The Alchemist and Oh No are tow of the most skilled samplers in the game, so when they come together as Gangrene, it's truly something special. The two beatmakers were tapped to score Grand Theft Auto V a few years back, and while they created plenty of amazing music to soundtrack the game's chaotic universe, they've decided to revisit the fictional city on their new album, Welcome To Los Santos.

The 14-song effort features an all-star cast of rappers, including Freddie Gibbs, Killer, Mike, Earl Sweatshirt, A$AP Ferg, Curren$y, E-40 and more. 

You can stream the full project over at NPR. The full tracklist is below.

1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A 
6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life 
7. King Avriel – 20's 50's 100's feat. A$AP Ferg
8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News