Freddie Gibbs' ESGN (Evil Seeds Grow Naturally) album leaked this morning, more than two weeks before it's scheduled release date of July 9th. As such, he's decided to release it officially as well. The 19-track project features G.I. Fleezy, G-Wiz, Jay Rock, Problem, Daz Dillinger, Spice 1, BJ The Chicago Kid and more, with production from Sayeez, Cardo, Big Jerm, GMF, SMKA, Sap, Willie B and others.

You can stream the whole project below courtesy of DJBooth and EMPIRE Distribution, and cop it on iTunes if you wish. 

Any early thoughts?  

1. Lil’ Sodi
2. The Real G Money
3. Came Up
4. Hundred Thousand (Feat. G-Wiz & Hit “Skrewface”)
5. D.O.A. (Feat. G-Wiz & Big Kill)
6. Lay It Down
7. I Seen a Man Die (Feat. Lil Sodi)
8. Have U Seen Her (Feat. Hit “Skrewface”)
9.) One Eighty Seven (Feat. Problem)
10.) Eastside Moonwalker
11. F.A.M.E. (feat. Daz Dillinger & Spice 1)
12. Paper (feat. Y.B.)
13. The Color Purple
14. Certified Live (feat. G-Wiz & Jay Rock)
15. Ten Packs of Backwoods (Feat. D-Edge)
16. Dope In My Styrofoam (Feat. G-Wiz & G.I. Fleezy)
17. 9Mm (feat. G.I. Fleezy & G-Wiz)
18. Lose Control (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
19.) Freddie Soprano
20. Murda Dem (Feat. G.I. Fleezy & Big Kill)