Freddie Gibbs and Madlib's collaborative album has been in the works for some time. Originally titled Cocaine Piñata, The album eventually lost the more controversial part of its name, and was released as simply Piñata today. Along with its release 

The 13-track effort collects some notable features from Raekwon, Danny Brown, Scarface, Ab-Soul, Vince Staples, Mac Miller, Casey Veggies, and more.

Fans of Madvillainy, Madlib's full collaborative project with DOOM, should be satisfied with the project, as well as those who've been following Gibbs' output.

The album shares its release date with YG's My Krazy Life (Which can also be streamed here), as well as Kevin Gates' new project By Any Means

It also notably contains the recent lyrical assault on Jeezy, "Real".

Take a listen to the full project below.