Awhile back we received a tentative tracklist for Big Sean's new albumHall Of Fame, now dropping on August 27th. The official tracklist was revealed today, and is slightly different than what we first saw.

Hall Of Fame has 15 tracks, with features from Juicy J, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko and a few more. Sadly, there is no collaboration with Eminem on the LP. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Big Sean recently dropped a visual for the second track, "Fire," which features Miley Cyrus. Watch it below.


[Update: Big Sean explains meaning behind "Milf", featuring Nicki Minaj & Juicy J]

After the official tracklist was released earlier today (see above), one of the records that is getting a lot of attention is "Milf", featuring Nicki Minaj and Juicy J. And according to Sean, there's an interesting story behind the concept as well. Speaking with MTV News, Big Sean spoke about the record and its meaning. He explains:

“When I was a young kid and I saw my mom with boyfriends, I used to hate her being with boyfriends. It’s crazy how the tables turn. I just wanted to convey that message in a song. I just wanted to get that moment, because that’s a moment in society. That’s something that really goes on, and that’s what the song is about,” he explained. “It’s just about a crazy-ass mom, going wild and I do think it’s funny, but I think it’s real as hell too. And that’s what I try to do with every song on the album, just keep it real as possible.”

Watch the interview below. [Via]