Over the past couple weeks and months, Miguel has been slowly revealing details about his forthcoming album War & Leisure. After sharing the release date, December 1, and hitting us with records like “Told You So,” “Pineapple Skies” & and most recently the remix to “Come Through And Chill” with J. Cole, Miguel decided to come through on Monday and unveil the official tracklist via Twitter, without the features however.

Dropping this Friday, December 1st, the follow up to 2015's WildHeart LP will contain 12 records in total and feature records like “Criminal,” “Wolf,” “City Of Angels” & “Anointed” to name a few. Unfortunately, the features don’t appear to be listed on the track list, but we know J. Cole & Salaam Remi appear on the re-worked song “Come Through and Chill,” while Travis Scott appears on the lead single “Sky Walker.”

Speaking on the album in a recent interview with Billboard, Miguel says he’s becoming more politically in-tune with his audience for the upcoming project. "War & Leisure has political undertones, because that’s what life feels like right now," Miguel said. "This album is intentionally about the ethos right now, that we are right in the middle of all this. We’re trying to flourish in the middle of all this. We all wake up, and it’s time to be creative and amazing and positive and all the things that we’re supposed to be when you look on Instagram, but then we’re dealing with these same problems, this injustice, wars between politicians with egos. Like, 140 characters are going to get us into a war right now?”

Available now for pre-order on iTunes, those of you who take advantage of the early purchase will receive 4 new songs for free as an instant download, including “Sky Walker,” “Told You So,” “Pineapple Skies” & “Come Through And Chill” remix.

Check out the official trackless (below) and let us know your thoughts. Who’s excited to finally hear War & Leisure?