There are a few high-profile projects releasing this week, marking the first truly competitive release date of the year. Between Gunna, Lil Pump and Offset, hip-hop fans are being spoiled this week. While Pump and Gunna's releases have been underwhelming leading up to their full-lengths, you can bet that people will still be checking out what they're crafted for the fans. Gunna dropped "One Call" and "Speed It Up" in the weeks ahead of Drip Or Drown 2 and finally, a tracklist has been revealed by his executive producers.

The upcoming work will be executive produced by Turbo, Wheezy and Young Thug, who is credited as Jeffery Williams (SEX). It's nice to know he's still referring to himself as that. His guest feature uses his artist name though, simply opting for "Young Thug" on the track "3 Headed Snake," which will appear as the eleventh song on the album. Playboi Carti and Lil Baby are also included in the tracklisting notes. The listening party will be taking place tonight so we may be getting to hear a fear extra snippets before Friday. 

In total, the project will run for sixteen songs and both "One Call" and "Speed It Up" have been confirmed on the tracklist. Are you looking forward to Gunna's newest project?