De La Soul was supposed to drop their Kickstarter-funded album And the Anonymous Nobody on April 26. Due to outstanding clearances and assorted legal obstacles yet to be hurdled, the album wasn't ready in time. So the group instead delivered a token of their appreciation, a 4-track EP called For Your Pain & Suffering, and announced that the full album would arrive on August 26.

And the Anonymous Nobody has now been made available for pre-order. The tracklist and cover art are up on iTunes. The album is 17 songs long with appearances from Snoop Dogg, Jill Scott, Pete Rock, Usher, 2 Chainz, Little Dragon, Roc Marciano, Estelle, rock legends Damon Albarn and David Byrne, and others.

Check out the tracklist below and the cover art in the image gallery.

1. Genesis (Intro) (Feat. Jill Scott)
2. Royalty Capes
3. Pain (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Property of (Feat. Roc Marciano)
5. memory Of… (US) (Feat. Estelle & Pete Rock)
6. Cbgbs
7. Lord Intended (Feat. Justin Hawkins)
8. Snoopies (Feat. David Byrne)
9. Greyhounds (Feat. Usher)
10. Sexy Bitch
11. Trainwreck
12. Drawn (Feat. Little Dragon)
13. Whoodeeni (Feat. 2 Chainz)
14. Nosed Up
15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation)
16. Here In After (Feat. Damon Albarn)
17. Exodus (Outro)