While Papoose has an extensive mixtape catalog, he has never released a full-length studio album. Fans of the rapper know that it has been long in the making, and as March fast approaches, Papoose is readying his debut album, Nacirema Dream, for release.

Today the NY rapper released the cover art along with a manifesto for the LP. In the manifesto he talks about taking the extremely long time he took to release his debut, and explains the album title. Peep both above.

Nacirema Dream is slated for release on March 26th.


[Update: Tracklist & Features Revealed For Nacirema Dream]

Papoose now lets go the tracklist and features for his project which has some nice lyrical features from Mobb Deep, Jadakiss, Jim Jones, Erykah Badu and more, and also a track produced by DJ Premier.   

2. Motion Picture
3. Mother Ghetto
4. Aim Shoot (Feat. Mobb Deep)
5. Skit
6. Cure (Feat. Erykah Badu)
7. naciremA Dream
8. Pimpin Won’t Die
9. 6am (Feat. Jim Jones & Jadakiss)
10. Skit
11. Law Library part 8
12. Whats’s My Name (Feat. Remy Ma)
13. On Top Of My Game (Feat. Mavado)
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up (Feat. DJ Premier)
16. Die like A G
17. Get At Me (Feat. Ron Browz)
18. Where I Come from (Feat. Dada stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation)
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A